RSS Feed

In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
In my mailbox is a meme created by Kristi at The Story Siren and inspired by Alea at Pop Culture Junkie. It is a list of what books you have received over the previous week, either for review, from the library, from the bookstore, or from trades.

From the Library

(Christmas ) From my awesome little sis and parents


 Courtesy of Netgalley

 Want to learn more about the books I picked up?!
 Click on their links below πŸ™‚ 

The House of The Scorpion
City of Bones
The Future of Us
Evernight
Vampire Academy
Evermore
Devoured
Hex Hall
Haunting Violet
Timeless
Hearts at Stake
Legend
Strange Angels
The Otherworldlies
Before I Fall
Andersen’s Fairy Tales
Stolen Away
Scarlet
The Vanishing Game
Transcendence

 Yes my “Mailbox” is overflowing currently HaHa. Obviously I will not be able to review ALL of these, though I would love to. Feel free to let me know if there is any you want to see a review on πŸ™‚ Have you read any of what’s on my shelf currently? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

What’s in your Mailbox ?

About Pages, Paints & Pawprints

Just a gal, her cat, and a ton of books.

2 responses »

  1. I've seen Hex Hall working at a library in my college's town. I'm very curious to hear if it is any good. I believe there are two in that series now and my library has both. It would be great to hear if they're worth taking out and trying to read during a busy semester. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. @Carolina Kel – I will be sure to let you know what I think of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

