RSS Feed

Giveaway : Shatter me

Giveaway Time !

So today I sat down and realized, it’s been too long since I have had a giveaway! This week I am giving away a copy of a book that has not left my mind since I read it in the beginning of this new year… 
Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
So here is the deal 
* International- So long as you are on the list at The Book Depository, To find out, click HERE 

*ONE winner will be selected to receive a new hardcover edition of Shatter me purchased from The Book Depository

* Winner will be selected randomly using Raffelcopter
* Just fill out the Raffelcopter Form below to enter ! ( If you do not see it, wait a few minutes or refresh browser ) 
*Please make sure to fill it out IN FULL, if you select ” I did this ” But the info is not there, I cannot give you credit for the entry. 

Good Luck all!


/*{literal}{/literal}*/ a Rafflecopter giveaway<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

About Pages, Paints & Pawprints

Just a gal, her cat, and a ton of books.

111 responses »

  1. Well… As long as I'd have books I could last a while.

    Reply
  2. I could probably go forever.

    Reply
  3. A day or two… as much as people irritate me sometimes, I can't last long.

    Reply
  4. Thank you for the giveaway! :)Awesome blog ^^Hmm, I could go as long as it takes without human contact and especially if I have my books, my music and PC ❤

    Reply
  5. Thank you for this awesome giveaway 🙂 And to answer your question: I can live very long without personal contact, even for weeks probably, but without the Internet and a phone… probably only 24 hours 😉

    Reply
  6. Months easily, I am not a touchy feely person 🙂

    Reply
  7. Lol, no idea! If I have books to read or internet, probably a long time because I'll have them to keep me occupied, but without that, maybe a couple of days 😉 Thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  8. I think I could go about a week without human contact, any more than that and I'd be very lonely. I might not even manage that, could maybe be about 4 or 5 days. I'm not sure I'd like to find out though!

    Reply
  9. No idea, couple of months?

    Reply
  10. Not long. I mean, sometimes I like to be alone but I'd hate to go without everybody for an extended period of time. It would get boring and lonely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

