RSS Feed

350 Follower giveaway! ( International )

As a new blogger I try not to let “follower numbers” mean so much to me. But I can’t lie that it’s not fun to watch the numbers grow and meet so many more awesome book friends! I know this isn’t a nice round number.. But It’s one that has been in my head since I started blogging >.< Why? Because a publisher told me to contact them again when my blog got to this number. So it kinda stuck with me. So.. To say thank you and to just remind you all that I LOVE having you here on my blog with me. I am holding an

INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

I know all my giveaways are not international, sorry guys I can’t help it! Swag and ARCs would just be too much to send out of the U.S. BUT the Amazing Book Depo ships to most places for free! So check the list HERE   and Make sure they ship to your country – I hope they do! 

Without further Ado.. I am giving away.. 1 pre- order of …. * Drum Roll * 
What if there were teens whose lives depended on being bad influences? This is life for sons and daughters of fallen angels in Sweet Evil.

Tenderhearted Southern girl, Anna Whitt, was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. Sheโ€™s aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger, but it isnโ€™t until she turns sixteen and meets the alluring Kaidan Rowe that she discovers her terrifying heritage, and her will-power is put to the test. Heโ€™s the boy your daddy warned you about. If only someone had warned Anna.

A cross-country trip to meet her father forces Anna to face the reality that hope and love are not options for her kind. When she confronts her destiny, will Anna embrace her halo or her horns?

This book releases on May 1st ! So it will be shipped out shortly after the contest ends! Just make sure to fill out the rafflecopter form IN FULL to enter ๐Ÿ˜€ Good luck!

As this is a Follower giveaway it is one of the rare times I will require that you follow the blog. I love getting new followers ๐Ÿ™‚ But if you are new I hope that you enter because you are actually interested in visiting again ๐Ÿ˜€

/*{literal}{/literal}*/ a Rafflecopter giveaway&amp;amp;amp;amp;lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&amp;amp;amp;amp;gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&amp;amp;amp;amp;lt;/a&amp;amp;amp;amp;gt;.

About Pages, Paints & Pawprints

Just a gal, her cat, and a ton of books.

66 responses »

  1. Hmmm… I'm waiting for so many books!Beautiful Redemption, Once Burned, The Selection, Masque of the Red Death, The Raven Boys, A Million Suns, Deadlocked, City of Lost Souls…. and much more *-*

    Reply
  2. I cannot wait for Glitch!

    Reply
  3. I1m excited about The selection, This is not a test and Glitch!

    Reply
  4. I am super excited for Rachel Vincent's "Before I Wake"!!! Also Masque of the Red Death, Until I Die, Girl of Nightmares, and so, so many more!!!Thanks so much for this giveaway!

    Reply
  5. I'm excited for this release of course! And for Aprilynne Pike's Destined, Kiersten White's Endlessly and quite a few others! May is a good month!

    Reply
  6. City of lost Souls, Insurgent, Dreamless!!!

    Reply
  7. Insurgent, Shadow and Bone, The Golden Lily tops my list. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  8. ONYX, Monstrous Beauty (Out on my Birthday!!) and Deadlocked! Thank you so much for doing this giveaway!

    Reply
  9. So many books im looking forward too. City of Fallen Angels and Insurgent. OH and Black Dawn!!

    Reply
  10. So many book to looking forward. But, one book I'm really looking foward was Angel Storm by Nalini Singh!!Thank you for this giveaway!!

    Reply
  11. Wow, so many books I am waiting for… Insurgent, of course. For Darkness Shows the Stars, Ten, The Lost Girl, Tiger's Destiny, Days of Blood and Starlight… Haha!

    Reply
  12. Wow, so many books I am waiting for… Insurgent, of course. For Darkness Shows the Stars, Ten, The Lost Girl, Tiger's Destiny, Days of Blood and Starlight… Haha!

    Reply
  13. Right now I'm waiting for Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I can not wait!!!

    Reply
  14. I'm excited for Insurgent and City of Lost Souls. Thanks for the giveaway! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

